Skip to main content

Exhibitor Brands

c

Bonelle

Fida Spa Hall: Shk Rashid Hall Stand: R-V39
Soft and delicious, our Bonelle jellies make the difference, since they are the first 100% vegan jellies, without animal gelatin inside. For their exclusive recipe we only use selected, high-quality ingredients, including natural flavors and pectin, a natural gelling agent of vegetable origin contained in the pulp and peel of the fruit. Bonelle jellies do not contain gluten, artificial colourings or ingredients of animal origin. They are the most delicious jellies you’ve always wanted!

Categories

  • Confectionery
  • Gummies / Jellies
Loading

PLATINUM SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR

OFFICIAL KNOWLEDGE PARTNERS


 

OFFICIAL RADIO STATION

HEADLINE MEDIA PARTNERS

OFFICIAL MEDIA PARTNERS

MEDIA PARTNERS